Creatively Living in Small Spaces

Came across a cool blog written by Katie, an American living in Germany.  Katie writes about her and her husband’s experiences creating their home in an eco-friendly way in a tiny apartment in Berlin.  I found some interesting tips, especially as a fellow small-space dweller in Washington, DC.

One response to “Creatively Living in Small Spaces

  1. Oh my gosh! You totally surprised me. What a treat, and I love finding someone else who believes in the same things as me. Thanks for the nice note. I can’t wait to follow more of your ideas and finds!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

