Time to Refocus

Hi folks!  In an effort to help keep me on track and make sure I’m addressing the issues I really care about,  I’ve changed the blog name from The Punchlist (all things interior) to Pretty Green Home.  This “new” site will focus on efforts to create a beautiful home while keeping the importance of living and decorating in an eco-conscious way in mind.  I hope you decide to follow along!

2 responses to “Time to Refocus

  1. I’m following along!
    Go Rebecca Go!!!
    xoxo

  2. Great change in your name. I like it!
    Katie

Leave a Reply

