Celebrating a Creative Gal

I wanted to say happy birthday to a very creative friend.  Nicole Golden creates these completely unique, enchanting, handcrafted decorations and pins available on Etsy:

Celebrate Spring!

Celebrate Spring!

bwarm-and-toasty

Um - could it get any cuter?

Um - could it get any cuter?

Just a lil bit!

Just a lil bit!

I mean really – check out the bacon and eggs people!!  No matter how “contemporary” I consider myself, I realize everyone has a soft spot for pieces made from the heart, like these are.  (I love to decorate with her pieces to add warmth and personalize to my home!)  Did I mention they are all handmade?!

Simply delightful and full of whimsy, they make wonderful gifts for everyone from your children’s teacher to your very best friend.  Even more enchanting is Nicole’s musings on her blog, Pea Soup.  Check it out!

Leave a Reply

