Daily Dose of Design Inspiration – Jen Consalvo

I found myself transported to Maine with Jen Consalvo’s photographs.  The richness in color was inspirational in my design planning – particularly the rich midnight blues and the fresh whites and especially the warm gold in the night time photo.  Her daring attempts to photograph in the evening using long exposures are quite impressive – something I’m particularly fond of experimenting with – although not to her level of success I’m afraid.

Here are a few of my favorites from this series:

jenconalvolighthouse

jenconsalvomarsh

jenconsalvoevening

2 responses to “Daily Dose of Design Inspiration – Jen Consalvo

  1. Thank you! What a nice surprise to see my pics here. You have a beautiful store.

    • Hi Jen – thanks! I loved your post on WGBiz. I’m also a guest blogger on the site – Jill rocks. Your photos are fab and have encouraged me to start taking more photos again!

      Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

